Vishakhapatnam Chapter

Visakhapatnam chapter of MBAI was officially launched on 6th July 2009 at the Visakhapatnam Research Centre of CMFRI with the following office bearers:


Chairman : Dr. G. Luther, Principal Scientist, CMFRI (Retd)
Vice-chairman : Dr. K. Satyanarayana Rao, Principal Scientist, CMFRI (Retd)
Secretary : Dr. Shubhadeep Ghosh, Senior Scientist &SIC, Visakhapatnam RC of CMFRI
Treasurer : Shri G. Subba Raju, Principal Scientist, CMFRI (Retd)
Executive Member : Prof. K. Sujatha, Andhra University, Visakhapatnam
Executive Member : Dr. U. Sreedhar, Principal Scientist, CIFT
Executive Member   Prof. D. E. Babu, Andhra University, Visakhapatnam

Minutes of Meeting