Life Member List
Ananthan. G
Assisatant Professor, CAS in Marine Biology, Annamalai University, Parangipettai- 608 502
(Tel)9894414889
casananthan@yahoo.com
Anantharaman. P
Associate Professor, Faculty of Marine Sciences, CAS in Marine Biology,Annamalai University, Parangipettai - 608 502,Tamilnadu.
(Tel)9994545903
paraman_cas@yahoo.co.in
Aneykutty Joseph
Department of Marine Biology, Microbiology and
aneykuttyj@yahoo.co.in
Anikuttan K. K
Mandapam R C of CMFRIMarine Fisheries PostRamanathapuram DistrictMandapam, Tamil Nadu- 623 520
(Tel)9751865267
dranikuttan@gmail.com
Anil
Vizhinjam Research Centre of C.M.F.R. Institute, Vizhinjam- 695 521.,Trivandrum
(Tel)9447048219
mkanil65@gmail.com
Anil Kumar. Vijayan.
Ocean Colour Lab,Advisory Services and Satellite Oceanography Group, Indian National Centre for Ocean Information Services (INCOIS), Ocean Valley, P.B No.21, IDA Jeedimetla P.O, Hyderabad - 500 055,
(Tel)9491874302
anilkumarv@incois.gov.in
Anilakumary. K. S
Assistant Professor,Department of Zoology,K. G. College, Pampady, Kottayam (Dist)- 686 502
(Tel)9446561461
ksanilakumary@yahoo.co.in
Anilkumar P.R.
Padinjare Rayaroth,Ponneri Parambil, Villiapilli-673 542,Vadagra
(Tel)9249723938
pranilpr@yahoo.co.in
Anilkumar. P. K
Scientist ©, TIFAC, III Floor, Vishwakarma Bhavan, Shaheed Jeet Singh Marg, New Delhi- 110 016
Anirban Akhand
C/o A. Akhand, Railgate,Kalitada Station Road (West) P.O Baruipur,Kolkata- 700 144, West Bengal
(Tel)9432074929
anirban_akkand@rediffmail.com
Anjana Mohan
Thattakattu,Kudayathoor P.O,Thodupuzha, Idukki
(Tel)04862-256812
ram.anjana@gmail.com
Annapurna. C.
Marine biological laboratory, Department of Zoology , Andhra University, Visakhapatnam- 530 003
(Tel)99854 00419
cannapurna@rediffmail.com
Anoop A. Krishnan
Assistant Director,Export Inspection Agency-Kolkata (lab)101, Southend Conclave, 1582, Rajdanga Main Road, Kolkata-700107
(Tel)9920914669
anoop_a2001@yahoo.co.in
Ansy Mathew. N. P.
Nelkunnassery,Jesus Road, Vaduthala,Cochin- 682 023
Antony P.J.
Assistant ProfessorDepartment of ZoologySt. Michael's CollegeCherthala
(Tel)09746757209
sanuputhiyath@gmail.com
Anulekshmi Chellappan
Scientist, Mumbai R C of CMFRI,2nd Floor, C.I.F.E., Campus, Fishereis University Road,Versova, Mumbai - 400 061, Maharashtra
(Tel)9930254424
anulekshmic@gmail.com
Anuradha David
Director-In-Charge
UGC- Academic Staff College
Karnatak University
Dharwad- 580 003
(Tel)9844821195
dmanuradha@gmail.com
Appukkuttan. K. K
Anuradh,Residency Road,Kadappakada, QUILON-691007.
Aravindakshan.M
Archana Ayyagari
D. No. 15-12-22/2,F. No. 102, Suraj Apartments,Opp. Simhadri Hospitals,Maharanipeta,Visakhapatnam- 530 002, Andhra Pradesh
(Tel)9676418546
archana.ayyagari@yahoo.com
Archana Devi
171 Old No. 21, Middle Street,",,
Kamarajapuram (Post),Bodinayakanur (Taluk), Theni District, Tamil Nadu-628 582
archanacmcs@yahoo.com
Arun Mani
Ayathil (H), (M-12) Hoiusing board Colony, Onnam Mile, Perumbavoor- 683 542
Arun S. Ninawe
Advisor (Scientist G), Department of Biotechnology,6-8th Floor, Block - 2, CGO Complex, New Delhi-110003
(Tel)9868255197
ninawe@gmail.com
Arundhari Prabhakar Aghanashinigar
C/o Mr. Kiran P.A.,Udayaravi Building,Prasanth Colony,Vidyanagar, HUBLI-580031.
Arunkumar. K
Associate Professor & Head,PG & Research Department of Botany,Alagappa Govt. Arts College,Karaikudi-3
(Tel)9865051016
arunnir@yahoo.co.in
Asha
Tuticorin Research Centre of C.M.F.R.I., South Beach Road, TUTICORIN-628 001,Tamil Nadu.
(Tel)9445111189
ashasanil@gmail.com
Asha Augustine
Chilampikkunnal, Vennala-P.O., Kochi- 682 028
Ashaletha. S
Senior Scientist, C.I.F.T., CIFT Junction, Willingdon Island, Matyapuri-P.O.Kochi-29
ashalethasuresh@gmail.com
Ashok Prabu. V
Assistant Professor, CAS in Marine Biology,Annamalai university, parangipettai-608 502, Cuddalore Dist, Tamil Nadu
(Tel)94438 80119
arunachalashivamdr@yahoo.com
Asma. V. M
W/o P.S. Abdul Nazar, Pallimuttathu House, Kottappuram P.O, Kodungallore, Trichur
[1]      «      1   |   2   |   3   |   4   |   5   |   6   |   7      »      [25]